The first troop meeting of this year was on September 10.  Many things were accomplished at the meeting.

After the opening flag ceremony, we welcomed two visitors, Lieutenant Kelly and Officer Brillon, of the Attleboro Police Department. They thanked the troop for assistance for the senior picnic event held in August. In addition to the recognition, the troop received a check for use toward future troop activities.


New leadership was determined. Cooper as SPL. Ben Siganoff as ASPL. James Askew and Brady Simnett as PLs. Darius Kwak and Andrew Jamison and APLs.


Before the meeting, four scouts attended Boards of Review to determine if they will pass to the next rank.